Oats ... More Reader Input Requested
I'm being a bit lazy here because we're hosting Thanksgiving and stupid me decided to tackle some "spring like" cleaning and re-organizing. So I thought I would ask for your help in answering the following question because my reading around the net has been conflicting. Do oats contain gluten per se, or is it that most oats are contaminated by gluten from other grains processed by the same machinery or in the same facility (dust?).
Thanks in advance!